THE GAUHATI HIGH COURT

(HIGH COURT OF ASSAM, NAGALAND, MIZORAM AND ARUNACHAL PRADESH)

NOTIFICATION NO. 63

Dated Guwahati, the 13th July, 2021

In supersession of all previous orders/notifications, Hon'ble the Chief Justice has been pleased to nominate the following Hon'ble Judges under Rule 3A of Chapter I of the Gauhati High Court Rules, as Portfolio Judges for the Districts shown against their Lordships' names:

SI.No.	Name of Hon'ble Judges	States/Districts
1.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manash Ranjan Pathak	Kamrup (Metro) and Dibrugarh districts of Assam
2.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Michael Zothankhuma	Mamit, Aizawl, Kolasib and Champhai districts of Mizoram
3.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suman Shyam	Nagaon, Golaghat, Hojai and Tinsukia districts of Assam
4.	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Rumi Kumari Phukan	Kamrup, Darrang, Nalbari and Charaideo districts of Assam
5.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Songkhupchung Serto	Peren, Dimapur, Kohima, Phek, Zunheboto and Kiphire districts of Nagaland
6.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Achintya Malla Bujor Barua	Goalpara, Dhubri and Kokrajhar districts of Assam
7.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kalyan Rai Surana	Cachar, Karimganj and Hailakandi districts of Assam
8.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prasanta Kumar Deka	Sivasagar and Jorhat districts of Assam
9.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nelson Sailo	Lunglei, Lawngtlai, Saiha and Serchhip districts of Mizoram
10.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Borthakur	Sonitpur and Udalguri districts of Assam.
11.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hitesh Kumar Sarma	Barpeta and Baksa districts of Assam
12.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Medhi	Lakhimpur and Dhemaji districts of Assam
13.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nani Tagia	Tawang, West Kameng, East Kameng, Kurung Kumey, Kra-daadi, Lower Subansiri, Upper Subansiri, West Siang, Siang, Upper Siang, East Siang and Papum Pare districts of Arunachal Pradesh
14.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Choudhury	Dima Hasao and Karbi-Anglong districts of Assam
15.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Soumitra Saikia	Chirang and Bongaigaon district of Assam
16.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Parthivjyoti Saikia	West Karbi-Anglong and Morigaon districts of Assam
17.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Hukato Swu	Mokokchung, Longleng, Mon, Tuensang and Wokha districts of Nagaland.
18.	Hon'ble Mr.Justice Robin Phukan	Dibang Valley, Lower Dibang Valley, Lohit, Anjaw, Namsai, Changlang, Tirap and Longding districts of Arunachal Pradesh
	1	

120 (317) W

This order will come into effect immediately.

By Order,

Sd/- Raktim Duarah
REGISTRAR GENERAL

REGISTRAR GENERAL