

The Gauhati High Court, At Guwahati

[HIGH COURT OF ASSAM: NAGALAND: MIZORAM & ARUNACHAL PRADESH]

NOTICE

It is notified to all concerned the floor wise sitting arrangement of Hon'ble Courts in the New Building of the Hon'ble Gauhati High Court, Principal Seat, as shown below (till 10.05.2024):

| r | 1 | , |
|--------|--------------|---|
| | Court No. 1 | Hon'ble the Chief Justice |
| | Court No. 2 | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Lanusungkum Jamir |
| FIRST | Court No. 3 | Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.R. Pathak |
| | Court No. 4 | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Michael Zothankhuma |
| FLOOR | Court No. 5 | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suman Shyam |
| | Court No. 7 | Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.R. Surana |
| | Court No. 27 | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kaushik Goswami |
| | Court No. 10 | Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Medhi |
| SECOND | Court No. 12 | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Choudhury |
| | Court No. 13 | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Soumitra Saikia |
| FLOOR | Court No. 18 | Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Malasri Nandi |
| | Court No. 24 | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mridul Kumar Kalita |
| | Court No. 26 | Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. Unni Krishnan Nair |
| THE | Court No. 14 | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Parthivjyoti Saikia |
| THIRD | Court No. 15 | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Robin Phukan |
| | Court No. 17 | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devashis Baruah |
| FLOOR | Court No. 20 | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Dev Choudhury |
| | Court No. 22 | Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Mitali Thakuria |
| | 1 | |

BY ORDER