THE GAUHTI HIGH COURT AT GUWAHATI

(THE HIGH COURT OF ASSAM: NAGALAND: MIZORAM AND ARUNACHAL PRADESH)

NOTIFICATION
Dated: Guwahati, the 15th June, 2023

NO.HC.VII-56/2020/ 5330 /A### On the recommendation of the Judicial Academy, Assam, the Hon'ble Gauhati High Court has been pleased to nominate the following Judicial Officers of Assam Judicial Service to attend 1 (one) day "Refresher Training Programme" on "(i) Preliminary Decree and Final Decree: Issues and Challenges & (ii) Suit Valuation and Court Fee" scheduled to be held on 24-06-2023 from 10:00 a.m. to 03:30 p.m. at the Judicial Academy, Assam.

SL. No	Name	Designation & Place of Posting		
1.	Shri Devabrata Kalita	Munsiff-cum-JMFC, Abhayapuri, Bongaigaon		
2.	2. Smti Pronami Dutta Munsiff-cum-JMFC, Margherita, Tinsukia			
3.	. Smti Fariha Faridi Munsiff-cum-JMFC, Hojai			
4.	Smti Ayushree Shravan	Munsiff no. 1 -cum- Judicial Magistrate First Class, Jorhat		
5.	Smti Jyoti Rupa Haloi	Munsiff, Udalguri		
6.	Smti Dimpy Naroh	Munsiff No. 1, Barpeta		
7.	Smti Drihata Kakati	Munsiff No.1-cum-JMFC, Cachar		
8.	Shri Saptarshi Das	Munsiff(M) cum JMFC, Bokakhat, Golaghat		
9. Smti Prateeksha Mohan Munsiff 1, Dhubri		Munsiff 1, Dhubri		
10.	Smti Nazira Ahmed	Munsiff, Baksa		
11.	Smt Sujata Kurmi	Munsiff No.2-cum-JMFC, Cachar		
12.	Sri Nayan Deep Ghosh	Munsiff No.1 cum Judicial Magistrate First Class, Dibrugarh		
13.	Smti Dristisikha Baruah	Munsiff Cum JMFC, Kokrajhar		
14.	Miss Rituparna Sarmah	ah Munsiff-cum-Judicial Magistrate First Class, Bijni, Chirang		
15.	Smti Zohra Yasmin	Munsiff No. 1 cum JMFC, Morigaon		
16.	Shri Abhishek Mitra	Munsiff cum Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Charaideo		
17.	Shri Pallab Bordoloi	Munsiff-cum-JMFC, Kamrup		
18.	Smti Tintina Devi Hazarika	Munsiff No. 1 cum JMFC, Golaghat		
19.	19. Smti Chitrali Goswami Munsiff No. 1 cum JMFC, Sivasagar			
20.	20. Smti Karabi Das Munsiff cum JMFC, Chirang			
21.	Smti Jayashri Das	Munsiff No.1 cum JMFC, Lakhimpur		
	Smti Rineesha Goswami	Munsiff No. 2 cum Judicial Magistrate First Class, Barpeta		
23.	Smti Elizabeth Hazarika	Munsif No.1 -cum- JMFC, Goalpara		

24.	Smti Taslima Firdosa	Munsiff cum Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Biswanath	
25.	Smti Jilmil Begum	Munsiff No.2 cum JMFC, Golaghat	
	Smti Junamoni Kalita	Munsiff cum JMFC, Kaliabor, Nagaon	
27.	Shri Dipjyoti Bez	Munsiff No. 2, Dhubri	
	Smti Bhawana Kakati	Munsiff cum JMFC Kokrajhar	
	Smti Meghali Saikia	Munsiff cum Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Gohpur	
	Smti Ranjumoni Pegu	Munsiff No. 1, Karimganj	
	Smti Jyoshlobi Dutta	Munsiff No.2 cum JMFC, Goalpara	
	Smti Tahmina Laskar	Munsiff-cum-JMFC, Naharkatia, Dibrugarh	
33.	Sri Sahidulla Ahmed	Munsiff No. 1 cum Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Hailakandi	
3/1	Smti Java Sharma	Munsiff No. 2 cum Judicial Magistrate First Class,	
34. Smti Jaya Sharma		Dibrugarh	
	Shri Dipjyoti Hazarika	Munsiff cum JMFC, West KarbiAnglong, Hamren	
36.	Smti Priyanka	Munsiff No. 2, Lakhimpur	
	Purkayastha		
37.	Smti Tulika Deka	Munsiff No. 2 cum Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Hailakandi	
38.	Shri Priyungchu Bordoloi	Munsiff cum JMFC, Hatsingimari, South Salmara, Mankachar	
39.	Sri Muzakkir Ahmed	Munsiff No. 3 cum Judicial Magistrate First Class, Dibrugarh	
		Munsiff no. 2 -cum- Judicial Magistrate First Class,	
	Chetia	Jorhat	
41.	Shri Samrat Jyoti Bora	Munsiff-cum-Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Bajali	
42.	Sri Rajib Kumar	Munsiff No. 1 Cum J.M.F.C, Nagaon	
	Kashyap		
43.	Smti. Sharmina Khatun	Munsiff -cum- Judicial Magistrate First Class,	
	Barbhuyia	Titabar, Jorhat	
44.	Smti Darshana Nath	Munsiff No. 2, Karimganj	
45.	Smti DimpeeTalukdar	Munsiff No. 1 -cum-JMFC, Sonitpur	
46.	Shri Prasurjya Pran	Munsiff No. 2 -cum-JMFC, Sonitpur	
	Phukon	. ,	
47.	Shri Upam Kalita	Munsiff(M) cum JMFC, Dhansiri, Sarupathar, Golaghat	
48.	Smti Deepsikha Das	Munsiff No. 2-cum-JMFC, Morigaon	
	Shri Dhiren Pegu	Munsiff-cum-JMFC, Bongaigan	
	Smti Manashi Mandal	Munsiff No. 1 cum JMFC, Tinsukia	
51.	Miss. Lipika Roy	Munsiff No. 2 cum JMFC, Nagaon	
	Smti Bebika Kuli	Munsiff-cum-JMFC, Lakhipur	
53.	Smti Princy Agarwal	Munsiff No. 3, Dhubri	
54.	Smti Salma Begum	Munsiff No. 3, Karimganj	
	Laskar	-,	
55.	Shri Haidar Ali	Munsiff No.1 cum JMFC, Dhemaji	
56.	Shri Sanjay Karmakar	Munsiff No. 4-cum-JMFC, Cachar	
57.	Smti Debaborninee	Munsiff No.2-cum-Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class,	
	Devi	Tinsukia	

58. Smti Dipika Sarma	Munsiff-cum-JMFC, Bilasipara, Dhubri
59. Sri Prosoon Sur	Munsiff No.5-cum-JMFC, Cachar
60. Smti Purabi Rahang	Munsiff No. 2 cum JMFC, Sivasagar

The nominated Officers are requested to report at the venue (Judicial Academy, Assam) on 24-06-2023 at 09:30 A.M. for the aforesaid training programme.

By Order, Sd/- R.A. Tapadar REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Memo No.HC.VII-56/2020/ 5331-5341 /A

Dated: 15-06-2023

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

- The L.R.-cum-Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Judicial Department, Dispur, Guwahati, Assam.
- 2. The Principal Accountant General (A&E), Assam, Beltola, Guwahati for information and necessary action.

The Officers are placed on deputation for the program on condition that (a) the Officers will be treated as on duty during the training period & (b) they will be entitled T.A. & D.A. as admissible under the Rules.

- 3. The Registrar (Admin./Vigilance/Esstt.), Gauhati High Court, Guwahati.
- 4. The Registrar-cum-Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati.
- 5. The District and Sessions Judges, Bajali/ Baksa/ Barpeta/ Biswanath/ Bongaigaon/ Cachar/ Charaideo/ Chirang/ Dhemaji/ Dhubri/ Dibrugarh/ Goalpara/ Golaghat/ Hailakandi/ Hojai/ Jorhat/ Kamrup/ Karimganj/ Kokrajhar/ Lakhimpur/ Morigaon/ Nagaon/ Sivasagar/ Sonitpur/ Tinsukia/ Udalguri/ South Salmara-Mankachar/ West Karbi Anglong

(He/She is requested to inform all the nominated Judicial Officers under his/her control to attend the training accordingly)

 The Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bajali/ Baksa/ Barpeta/ Biswanath/ Bongaigaon/ Cachar/ Charaideo/ Chirang/ Dhemaji/ Dhubri/ Dibrugarh/ Goalpara/ Golaghat/ Hailakandi/ Hojai/ Jorhat/ Kamrup/ Karimganj/ Kokrajhar/ Lakhimpur/ Morigaon/ Nagaon/ Sivasagar/ Sonitpur/ Tinsukia/ Udalguri/ South Salmara-Mankachar/ West Karbi Anglong

(He/She is requested to inform all the nominated Judicial Officers under his/her control to attend the training accordingly)

- 7. The nominated Judicial Officers.
 - a. The nominated officers are requested to submit their queries/ question on the topics scheduled to be taken up in the training programme beforehand latest by 17-06-2023 to the Academy by email at judicialacademyassam@gmail.com
 - b. The nominated Judicial Officers are to intimate their travel itinerary, in writing in the format given below, to the Judicial Academy, Assam by email at judicialacademyassam@gmail.com on or before 17-06-2023 to enable the Academy to arrange for accommodation.

Name & Designation	Date of Arrival	Accommodation required (Yes/No)	Mobile Number (WhatsApp)
	H		

- c. Academy will provide conveyance to the participating Judicial Officers, who avail the accommodation, as arranged by the Academy, only from the place of accommodation to the Judicial Academy, Assam during the training period.
- 8. The Project Manager, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati.

(He is requested to upload the notification immediately in the official website of the Gauhati High Court, Guwahati).

- The Administrative Officer, Judicial Academy, Assam with a request to place the Notification before the Hon'ble Director, Judicial Academy, Assam.
- 10. The Private Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manash Ranjan Pathak, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati for his Lordship's kind information.
- 11. The CA to the Registrar General, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati.

 [THE LIST OF OFFICERS HEREINABOVE IS NOT NECESSARILY IN ORDER OF SENIORITY]

R. A. Tayradal