THE GAUHATI HIGH COURT MEDIATION CENTRE (GAUHATI HIGH COURT, GUWAHATI)

NOTIFICATION

Dated: Guwahati, the 23 November, 2022.

Memo No. GHCMC – 01/2021/<u>253</u> The Hon'ble Gauhati High Court has been pleased to nominate the following Judicial Officers of Assam to attend the "40 hours Mediation Training Programme" to be organized by the Gauhati High Court Mediation Centre in collaboration with Mediation and Conciliation Project Committee (MCPC) at Judicial Academy, Assam from 29-11-2022 to 03-12-2022.

SI. No.	Name	Designation and Place of Posting		
1	Dimbeswar Roy	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Baksa, Mushalpur		
2	Rani Boro	Civil Judge & Assistant Sessions Judge, Barpeta		
3	Tarun Dey	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Bongaigaon		
4	Prosoon Sur	Munsiff No. 4 cum Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Cachar, Silchar		
5	Dr. Partha Sarathi Bhattacharjee	CJM cum Civil Judge & Assistant Sessions Judge, Charaideo		
6	Syeda Sabina Afzal Zinnat	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Chirang		
7	Mayurakshi Bordoloi	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Chirang, Kajalgaon		
8	Yusuf Azaz	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Bijni, Chirang		
9	Sushmita Borpujari	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Mangaldai		
10	Bebika Kuli Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Dher			
11	Haidar Ali	Munsiff No.2 cum JMFC, Dhemaji		
12	Prarthana Neog	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Dibrugarh		

13	Rinku Boro	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Dibrugarh		
14	Princy Agarwal	Munsiff No. 3 cum JMFC, Dhubri		
15	Amarjyoti Sonowal	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Dhubri		
16	Prateeksha Mohan	Munsiff no. 1, Dhubri		
17	Jyoti Rupa Haloi	Munsiff cum JMFC, Bilasipara, Dhubri		
18	Muzakkir Ahmed	JMFC , Haflong, Dima Hasao		
19	Barnali Mahanta	Member, MACT, Goalpara		
20	Ujal Borah	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Goalpara		
21	Elizabeth Hazarika	Munsiff No. 1 cum JMFC, Goalpara		
22	Dimpee Talukdar	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Goalpara		
23	Nabanita Buragohain	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Golaghat		
24	Bidyabrata Acharyya	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Hailakandi		
25	Tulika Deka	Munsiff No. 2 –cum-JMFC, Hailakandi		
26	Saleh Ahammad	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Hojai		
27	Nidhi Agarwal	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Hojai		
28	Indrani Barman	District and Sessions Judge, Kamrup (M), Guwahati		
29	Rita Kar	Special Judge, CBI, Addl. Court No. 3, Guwahati		
30	Sujata Dutta	Counsellor, Family Court – II, Kamrup (M), Guwahati		
31	Sailen Buragohain	Munsiff 3, Kamrup (M), Guwahati		
32	Bhashyarima Bhuyan	Munsiff 5, Kamrup (M), Guwahati		
33	Siddarth Brook	JMFC, Kamrup (M), Guwahati		
34	Kaveri Bhattacharyya	JMFC, Kamrup (M), Guwahati		
35	J.M.A.K. Tapadar	Addl. CJM, Kamrup, Amingaon		
36	A.K. Basfor	Addl. District & Sessions Judge (FTC),		
		Rangia, Kamrup		
37	Z. Begum	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Rangia		
38	Dr. Salma Begum Laskar	Munsiff No. 3, Karimganj.		
39	Baloram Kshetri	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Kokrajhar		
40	Rupak Rajak	Asst. Sessions Judge -cum- Civil Judge,		

•

<u> </u>		Kokrajhar		
41	Anup Khanal	Secretary, District Legal Services		
		Authority, North Lakhimpur		
42	Chayanika Hazarika	JMFC, Lakhimpur, North Lakhimpur		
43	Nadia Rehman	JMFC, Nalbari.		
44	Dhirendra Newar	Munsiff No. 2 cum JMFC, Nalbari		
45	Sangeeta Gogoi Bora	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Sonitpur,		
		Tezpur.		
46	Adrita Goswami	JMFC, Tezpur, Sonitpur		
47	Forhan Uddin			
	Choudhury			
48	Debaborninee Devi	Munsiff No. 2 cum JMFC, Tinsukia		
49	Avinob Bezbarua	JMFC, Tinsukia		
50	Pallav Ranjan Bora	JMFC, Tinsukia		

(the list of Officers hereinabove is not necessarily in order of Seniority)

The nominated Judicial Officers are directed to report at the Judicial Academy, Assam for attending the aforesaid training on **29-11-2022** at **08:30** AM.

By Order,
Sd/Kanchan Newar
Secretary,
Gauhati High Court Mediation Centre

Date: 23/11/2022

Memo No. GHCMC-01/2021/254-266

Copy forward for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The L.R. —cum- Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Judicial Department, Dispur, Guwahati, Assam.
- 2. The Principal Accountant General (A&E), Assam, Beltola, Guwahati for information and necessary action.

The Officers are placed on deputation for the programme on condition that (a) the Officers will be treated as on duty during the training period & (b) they will be entitled T.A. & D.A. as admissible under the Rules.

- 3. The Registrar (Admn./ Vig./ Judl.), Gauhati High Court, Guwahati.
- 4. The Registrar-cum-Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati.
- 5. The District & Sessions Judge,

Baksa / Barpeta / Bongaigaon / Cachar / Charaideo / Chirang / Darrang / Dhemaji / Dhubri / Dibrugarh / Dima Hasao / Goalpara / Golaghat / Hailakandi / Hojai / Kamrup (M) / Kamrup / Karimganj / Kokrajhar / Lakhimpur / Nalbari / Sonitpur / Tinsukia.

(He/She is requested to inform all the nominated Judicial Officers under his/ her control to attend the training accordingly)

- 6. The nominated Judicial Officers.
 - a. The nominated Judicial Officers are to intimate their travel itinerary, in writing in the format given below, to the Gauhati High Court Mediation Centre, by email at gauhatihclsc@gmail.com on or before **24.11.2022** to enable the office to make necessary arrangements.

Name & Designation	Date of Arrival	Accomodation required (Yes / No)	Mobile Number (Whatsapp)

b. Gauhati High Court Mediation Centre will provide conveyance to the participating Judicial Officers, who avail the accommodation, as arranged by the Gauhati

High Court Mediation Centre, only from the place of accommodation to the Judicial Academy, Assam during the training period.

c. The Nominated Officers are to arrange for accommodation and food for the Driver and PSO accompanying them, if any.

The Project Manager, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati.

(He is requested to upload the notification immediately in the official website of the Gauhati High Court)

- 8. The Administrative Officer, Judicial Academy, Assam with a request to place the Notification before the Hon'ble Director, Judicial Academy, Assam.
- 9. The P.S. to the Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suman Shyam, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati.
- 10. The P.S. to the Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nelson Sailo, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati.
- 11. The P.S. to the Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nani Tagia, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati.
- 12. The P.S. to the Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kakheto Sema, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati.
- 13. The C.A. to the Registrar General, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati.

Secretary,

Gauhati High Court Mediation Centre